AJUDA - Como Hackear uma vaga de emprego, em assuntos desconhecidos ;)

Vi uma proposta de emprego onde não tenho experiência nas ferramentas e além do mais nunca atuei com determinada situação. Mas vejo que esse ecossistema pertence mesmo a empresa, não se tem acesso a esses assuntos por ai e nem vejo em cursos pagos, o que fazer ?

Essa é a situação , o que fazer ?

About The Job

The Red Hat OpenStack Engineering team is looking for a DevOps Engineer that is passionate about open source and distributed systems. In this role, you will be an integral part of our globally distributed team, improving and maintaining our continuous integration (CI) systems and expanding tests and test coverage as we develop new features and capabilities for cloud native workloads in the telco, enterprise, and edge verticals. You will collaborate and guide our development team on the values and virtues of CI and continuous delivery (CD) while helping them understand how to improve our upstream testing and quality.

This role can be based in Brazil or any other LATAM location where Red Hat is registered to do business.

What You Will Do
• Develop and maintain tooling and CI and CD Infrastructure on a private Red Hat OpenStack Platform cloud
• Integrate Prow, GitHub, and BareMetal Servers into a robust OpenStack-based CI cloud
• Develop, debug, enhance, and optimize CI tests that integrate Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform or Kubernetes on OpenStack
• Create environments and tests that represent enterprise, telco, and edge use cases
• Collaborate with the development team to discover and implement new topologies, configurations, and tests to increase and improve testing coverage
• Inform the development team on CI/CD practices
• Identify bugs with CI and product code

What You Will Bring
• Advanced Linux and OpenStack DevOps experience
• Knowledge of Kubernetes or Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform